Contact Us

Dystel & Goderich Literary Management
One Union Square West, Suite 904
New York, NY 10003

Phone: 212 627 9100
Fax: 212 627 9313


To contact Miriam Goderich, please email
miriam@dystel.com

To contact Stacey Glick, please email
sglick@dystel.com

To contact Michael Bourret, please email
mbourret@dystel.com

To contact Jim McCarthy, please email
jmccarthy@dystel.com

To contact Lauren Abramo, please email
labramo@dystel.com

To contact Jessica Papin, please email
jpapin@dystel.com

To contact John Rudolph, please email
jrudolph@dystel.com

To contact Mike Hoogland, please email
mhoogland@dystel.com

To contact Rachel Stout, please email
rstout@dystel.com

To contact Sharon Pelletier, please email
spelletier@dystel.com

 


For questions about internships, please contact Mike Hoogland.

For questions about subsidiary rights, please contact Lauren Abramo.

For questions about permissions, please contact Rachel Stout.